EUROPEAN BRIDAL WEEK 2021

Messe Essen Scheduled delivery date Friday 18 June 2021 Start: Saturday 19 June 2021 End: Monday 21 June 2021 Create order request

ISICEM 2021

SQUARE – Brussels Meeting Centre Scheduled delivery date Monday 30 August 2021 Start: Tuesday 31 August 2021 End: Friday 3 September 2021 Create order request

IBC 2021

Amsterdam RAI Scheduled delivery date Wednesday 8 September 2021 Start: Friday 10 September 2021 End: Monday 13 September 2021 Create order request

VAKBEURS FACILITAIR & GEBOUWBEHEER 2021

Jaarbeurs Utrecht Scheduled delivery date Tuesday 14 September 2021 Start: Wednesday 15 September 2021 End: Friday 17 September 2021 Create order request

FAMILIEDAGEN GORINCHEM 2021

Evenementenhal Gorinchem Scheduled delivery date Monday 18 October 2021 Start: Tuesday 19 October 2021 End: Thursday 21 October 2021 Create order request

JEC 2022

Parc d’Expositions Paris-Nord Villepinte Scheduled delivery date Monday 7 March 2022 Start: Tuesday 8 March 2022 End: Thursday 10 March 2022 Create order request