Events

MIPIM/2 2020

Palais des Congrès de Paris Scheduled delivery date Sunday 31 May 2020 Start: Tuesday 2 June 2020 End: Friday 5 June 2020 Create order request

MATERIALS+EUROFINISH+SURFACE 2020

Koningshof NH Conferentie hotel Scheduled delivery date Monday 1 June 2020 Start: Wednesday 3 June 2020 End: Thursday 4 June 2020 Create order request

THE TIRE 2020

Koelnmesse Scheduled delivery date Sunday 7 June 2020 Start: Tuesday 9 June 2020 End: Friday 12 June 2020 Create order request

TOC EUROPE 2020

Ahoy Rotterdam Scheduled delivery date Sunday 7 June 2020 Start: Tuesday 9 June 2020 End: Thursday 11 June 2020 Create order request

VNG JAARCONGRES 2020

IJsbaan De Westfries Scheduled delivery date Saturday 6 June 2020 Start: Tuesday 9 June 2020 End: Wednesday 10 June 2020 Create order request

VLARIO DAY/2 2020

Antwerp Expo Scheduled delivery date Sunday 7 June 2020 Start: Tuesday 9 June 2020 End: Tuesday 9 June 2020 Create order request

ASSET PERFORMANCE AWARDS 2020

Antwerp Expo Scheduled delivery date Monday 8 June 2020 Start: Wednesday 10 June 2020 End: Friday 12 June 2020 Create order request

LABORAMA/2 2020

Brussels Expo Scheduled delivery date Tuesday 9 June 2020 Start: Thursday 11 June 2020 End: Friday 12 June 2020 Create order request

WINDDAGEN 2020

World Trade Center Scheduled delivery date Monday 8 June 2020 Start: Friday 12 June 2020 End: Saturday 13 June 2020 Create order request

LE MANS 2020

Circuit of Le Mans 24H Scheduled delivery date Monday 8 June 2020 Start: Saturday 13 June 2020 End: Sunday 14 June 2020 Create order request

BUSINESS SOFTWARE EVENT 2020

Mikrocentrum Scheduled delivery date Monday 15 June 2020 Start: Tuesday 16 June 2020 End: Tuesday 16 June 2020 Create order request

DRUPA 2020

Messe Düsseldorf Scheduled delivery date Saturday 13 June 2020 Start: Tuesday 16 June 2020 End: Friday 26 June 2020 Create order request

MONEY 20/20 2020

Amsterdam RAI Scheduled delivery date Monday 15 June 2020 Start: Tuesday 16 June 2020 End: Thursday 18 June 2020 Create order request

PROVADA 2020

Amsterdam RAI Scheduled delivery date Sunday 14 June 2020 Start: Tuesday 16 June 2020 End: Thursday 18 June 2020 Create order request

AQUA NEDERLAND/2 2020

Evenementenhal Gorinchem Scheduled delivery date Monday 15 June 2020 Start: Tuesday 16 June 2020 End: Thursday 18 June 2020 Create order request

FENSTERBAU FRONTALE/2 2020

Nürnberg Messe Scheduled delivery date Sunday 14 June 2020 Start: Tuesday 16 June 2020 End: Friday 19 June 2020 Create order request

ZORG & ICT/2 2020

Jaarbeurs Utrecht Scheduled delivery date Sunday 14 June 2020 Start: Tuesday 16 June 2020 End: Thursday 18 June 2020 Create order request

FIRESAFETY & SECURITY EVENT 2020/2

Brabanthallen ‘s-Hertogenbosch Scheduled delivery date Monday 15 June 2020 Start: Wednesday 17 June 2020 End: Thursday 18 June 2020 Create order request

MAINTENANCE ANTWERP/2 2020

Antwerp Expo Scheduled delivery date Monday 15 June 2020 Start: Wednesday 17 June 2020 End: Thursday 18 June 2020 Create order request

INTERNORGA 2020/2

Hamburg Messe und Congress Scheduled delivery date Thursday 18 June 2020 Start: Saturday 20 June 2020 End: Wednesday 24 June 2020 Create order request

ALTENPFLEGE 2020

Messe Hannover Scheduled delivery date Sunday 21 June 2020 Start: Tuesday 23 June 2020 End: Thursday 25 June 2020 Create order request

TOLEXPO/2 2020

INTERTRAFFIC/2 2021 Scheduled delivery date Saturday 20 June 2020 Start: Tuesday 23 June 2020 End: Friday 26 June 2020 Create order request

EMPACK/2 2020

Jaarbeurs Utrecht Scheduled delivery date Sunday 21 June 2020 Start: Tuesday 23 June 2020 End: Thursday 25 June 2020 Create order request

TECHNO CLASSICA/2 2020

Messe Essen Scheduled delivery date Monday 22 June 2020 Start: Wednesday 24 June 2020 End: Sunday 28 June 2020 Create order request

CCXP 2020

Koelnmesse Scheduled delivery date Tuesday 23 June 2020 Start: Thursday 25 June 2020 End: Sunday 28 June 2020 Create order request

CCXP 2020

Koelnmesse Scheduled delivery date Tuesday 23 June 2020 Start: Thursday 25 June 2020 End: Sunday 28 June 2020 Create order request

WOONBEURS ROTTERDAM/2 2020

World Trade Center Scheduled delivery date Thursday 25 June 2020 Start: Saturday 27 June 2020 End: Sunday 28 June 2020 Create order request

IN-COSMETICS/2 2020

Fira de Barcelona.Gran Via Exhi.Centr. Scheduled delivery date Sunday 28 June 2020 Start: Tuesday 30 June 2020 End: Thursday 2 July 2020 Create order request

HANNOVER MESSE/2 2020

Messe Hannover Scheduled delivery date Saturday 11 July 2020 Start: Monday 13 July 2020 End: Friday 17 July 2020 Create order request

ECR/2 2020

Austria Center Vienna Scheduled delivery date Tuesday 14 July 2020 Start: Wednesday 15 July 2020 End: Sunday 19 July 2020 Create order request

ESEF/2 2020

Jaarbeurs Utrecht Scheduled delivery date Monday 31 August 2020 Start: Tuesday 1 September 2020 End: Friday 4 September 2020 Create order request

SHK/2 2020

Messe Essen Scheduled delivery date Monday 31 August 2020 Start: Tuesday 1 September 2020 End: Friday 4 September 2020 Create order request

NOG CONGRES/2 2020

Martiniplaza Groningen Scheduled delivery date Tuesday 1 September 2020 Start: Wednesday 2 September 2020 End: Friday 4 September 2020 Create order request

IWA/2 2020

Nürnberg Messe Scheduled delivery date Tuesday 1 September 2020 Start: Thursday 3 September 2020 End: Sunday 6 September 2020 Create order request

SOLAR SOLUTIONS/2 2020

Expohal Haarlemmermeer Scheduled delivery date Friday 4 September 2020 Start: Monday 7 September 2020 End: Wednesday 9 September 2020 Create order request

TAVOLA/2 2020

Kortrijk Xpo Scheduled delivery date Thursday 10 September 2020 Start: Sunday 13 September 2020 End: Tuesday 15 September 2020 Create order request

BEAUTY INTERNATIONAL/2 2020

Messe Düsseldorf Scheduled delivery date Wednesday 16 September 2020 Start: Friday 18 September 2020 End: Sunday 20 September 2020 Create order request

HOME DELIVERY WORLD EUROPE 2020 /2

Amsterdam RAI Scheduled delivery date Monday 21 September 2020 Start: Tuesday 22 September 2020 End: Wednesday 23 September 2020 Create order request

LIGHT + BUILDING/2 2020

Messe Frankfurt Scheduled delivery date Friday 25 September 2020 Start: Sunday 27 September 2020 End: Friday 2 October 2020 Create order request

FIBO/2 2020

Koelnmesse Scheduled delivery date Tuesday 29 September 2020 Start: Thursday 1 October 2020 End: Sunday 4 October 2020 Create order request

AUTOTECHNICA/2 2020

Brussels Expo Scheduled delivery date Friday 2 October 2020 Start: Sunday 4 October 2020 End: Wednesday 7 October 2020 Create order request

GREENTECH 2020

Amsterdam RAI Scheduled delivery date Monday 19 October 2020 Start: Tuesday 20 October 2020 End: Thursday 22 October 2020 Create order request

KINGPINS SHOW/2 AMSTERDAM 2020

INTERTRAFFIC/2 2021 Scheduled delivery date Tuesday 27 October 2020 Start: Wednesday 28 October 2020 End: Thursday 29 October 2020 Create order request

ISSA-INTERCLEAN/2 2020

Amsterdam RAI Scheduled delivery date Sunday 1 November 2020 Start: Tuesday 3 November 2020 End: Friday 6 November 2020 Create order request

PROVADA/2 2020

Amsterdam RAI Scheduled delivery date Sunday 1 November 2020 Start: Tuesday 3 November 2020 End: Thursday 5 November 2020 Create order request

ART COLOGNE/2 2020

Koelnmesse Scheduled delivery date Tuesday 17 November 2020 Start: Thursday 19 November 2020 End: Sunday 22 November 2020 Create order request

TRANSPORT COMPLEET HARDENBERG/2 2020

Evenementenhal Hardenberg Scheduled delivery date Monday 30 November 2020 Start: Tuesday 1 December 2020 End: Thursday 3 December 2020 Create order request

PLMA 2020 /2 2020

Amsterdam RAI Scheduled delivery date Monday 30 November 2020 Start: Wednesday 2 December 2020 End: Thursday 3 December 2020 Create order request

TUBE & WIRE/2 2020

Messe Düsseldorf Scheduled delivery date Saturday 5 December 2020 Start: Monday 7 December 2020 End: Friday 11 December 2020 Create order request

INTERTRAFFIC/2 2021

Amsterdam RAI Scheduled delivery date Sunday 21 March 2021 Start: Tuesday 23 March 2021 End: Friday 26 March 2021 Create order request

DRUPA/2 2021

Messe Düsseldorf Scheduled delivery date Sunday 18 April 2021 Start: Tuesday 20 April 2021 End: Friday 30 April 2021 Create order request